Learning and sharing in communication
for rural development

join the community!

CCComDev Team

ccc team 

Photo shows the CCComdev Team at CDC-UPLB (clockwise):
Dr. Cleofe S. Torres, Dr. Ma. Stella C. Tirol, Dean Ma.Theresa H. Velasco, Winifredo G. Dagli, Lynette Carpio-Serrano, Pamela Joyce M. Eleazar, Myra C. Almodiel, and Liza A. Cabrera.

Contact Form

Send an Email
Hakeem Butler Womens Jersey